Sponsors

You are here

Sponsors

Thank you to all of our awesome sponsors for supporting our paddle down Kootenay Lake. 

 

Nelson White Water Rafting — nelsonwhitewaterrafting.com

Kerr Boards — kerrboards.com

Hellman Canoe & Kayak — hellmancanoes.com

Kaslo Ship Yard — kasloshipyard.com

Nelson Paddle Board and Kayak — nelsonpaddleboardandkayak.com

ROAM — roamshop.com

Kaslo Kayaking — www.kaslokayaking.com

Gerick Cycle & Ski — www.gericks.com

Ripping Giraffe Boardshop — facebook.com/pages/Ripping-Giraffe-Boardshop

Main Jet Motor Sports — mainjet.ca

Kaslo Chamber of Commerce — kaslochamber.com

Ainsworth Hot Springs Resort — hotnaturally.com

Woodbury Resort — woodburyresort.com
 
 
Wing Creek Resort — wingcreekresort.com
 
Kaslo Hotel — kaslohotel.com
 
Mountain Trek — mountaintrek.com
 
Cody Caves — codycavetours.com
 
Kaslo Golf Course — kaslogolf.org
 
Balfour Golf Course — golfbalfour.com
 
Schroeder Creek — schroedercreekresort.com
 
Kootenay Lakeview Lodge — kootenaylakeviewlodge.com
 
Nelson Chamber of Commerce — discovernelson.com
 
Jewett Elementary School - Meadow Creek — district6.org/jes
 
Lower Kootenay Band of Creston — lowerkootenay.com
 
Kolmel Silver & Gold — kolmel.com
 
 

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

#explorekootenaylake

facebook twitter Google
Instagram Youtube Pinterest

SEARCH OUR SITE

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER